Health & Human Services

Nursing Faculty

 

Rene Bieganowski

MSN, BBA, RN-BC
Associate Dean of Nursing, Allied Health and Science
Office: HESC 362
Email: rbieganowski@ncmich.edu
Phone: (231) 348-6658

 

Pamela Herrera-Oshaben

RN, MSN
Simulation and Nursing Lab Coordinator
Office: HESC 346
Email: pherreraoshaben@ncmich.edu
Phone: (231) 348-6701

 

Kim Knott

RN, MSN
NUR 110 Introduction to Health Care Concepts
NUR 130 Health System Concepts
NUR 170 Holistic Health Concepts
NUR 250 Management of Care Concepts
Office: HESC 359
Email: kknott2@ncmich.edu
Phone: (231) 348-6634

 

Chris Meister

Assistant to the Associate Dean of Nursing, Allied Health and Science
Office: HESC 356
Email: cmeister@ncmich.edu
Phone: (231) 348-6696

 

Erayna Paquet

MSN, RN
NUR 110 Introduction to Health Care Concepts
AH 116 Math for Allied Health
NUR 150 Health Illness Concepts
Office: HESC 362
Email: epaquet@ncmich.edu
Phone:  (231) 348-6635

 

Paula Jo Peters

Ph. D., MSN, PCCN, RN
NUR 110
NUR 270
Office: HESC 363
Email:  ppeters1@ncmich.edu
Phone:  (231) 348-6640

 

Lisa Stabile

RN, MSN, FNP-BC
NUR 230 Acute Care Concepts
NUR 270 Complex Care Concepts
Office: HESC 364
Email: lstabile@ncmich.edu
Phone: (231) 348-6744
 
 

Laura Taylor

RN, MS, CNM
NUR 210 Family Health Concepts
AH 280 Pharmacology
Office: HESC 361
Email: ltaylor4@ncmich.edu
Phone: (231) 348-6804