North Central Site Search:

Adjunct Faculty - Contact Information

Contact Information

Director of Adjunct Faculty
Rick Barber
(231)348-6812
rbarber@ncmich.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty Liaison
Jennifer Kandt
(231)348-6707
jkandt@ncmich.edu

 

Associate Dean of Liberal Arts
Sarah M.Glasgow
(231) 348-6604
sglasgow@ncmich.edu

 

Associate Dean of
Occupational Programs

Pete Olson
(231) 348-6619
polson@ncmich.edu

 

Associate Dean of Nursing
Mary Miles
(231) 348-6658
mmiles@ncmich.edu


Human Resources
Fill out tax forms and hiring info
Diana Souza,
Human Resources
(231) 348-6837
dsouza@ncmich.edu

 

VP of Student Affairs
Naomi Dewinter
231-348-6660
ndewinter@ncmich.edu

Computer Labs
Dave Boring
(231) 348-6838
dboring@ncmich.edu

 

Learning Support Services
(231) 348-6817
lss@ncmich.edu

Liz Otto, Tutoring
(231) 348-6693
eotto@ncmich.edu

 

Faculty Typist
Located in Administration Office
Hours posted after first week of classes
(231) 348-6707
jkandt@ncmich.edu

 

Director of Off Campus Programming
Michele Andrews
231-597-0322 (Cheboygan)
989-705-3775 (Gaylord)
mandrews@ncmich.edu