North Central Site Search:

Student Success - New Student Resources

Computer Labs
Dave Boring
(231) 348-6838
dboring@ncmich.edu

 

Learning Support Services
(231) 348-6817
lss@ncmich.edu

Liz Otto, Tutoring
(231) 348-6693
eotto@ncmich.edu

 

Faculty Typist
Located in Administration Office
Hours posted after first week of classes
(231) 348-6707
jkandt@ncmich.edu

 

Director of Off Campus Programming
Michele Andrews
231-597-0322 (Cheboygan)
989-705-3775 (Gaylord)
mandrews@ncmich.edu

Adjunct Faculty Liaison
Jennifer Kandt
(231)348-6707
jkandt@ncmich.edu

 

Associate Dean of Liberal Arts
Sarah M.Glasgow
(231) 348-6604
sglasgow@ncmich.edu

 

Associate Dean of
Occupational Programs

Robert Marsh
(231) 439-6353
rmarsh@ncmich.edu

 

Associate Dean of Nursing
and Allied Health

(231) 348-6681


Human Resources
Fill out tax forms and hiring info
Diana Souza, Human Resources
(231) 348-6837
dsouza@ncmich.edu

 

VP of Student Affairs
Naomi Dewinter
231-348-6660
ndewinter@ncmich.edu