Skip to Main Content

Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

 

 
 
Director of Adjunct Faculty
Rick Barber
rbarber@ncmich.edu
 
 
 
 
 
Below is some contact information that may be helpful, please refer to the Faculty & Staff Directory for a more complete listing.
 

 

VP of Academic Affairs & Student Success

Pete Olsen

polson@ncmich.edu

 

VP of Student Affairs
Renee DeYoung
rdeyoung@ncmich.edu

 
 

Associate Dean of Business, Manufacturing & 
Occupational Programs

Pamela Miller
pmiller@ncmich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Dean of Liberal Arts
Sarah M.Glasgow
sglasgow@ncmich.edu

 
 
Associate Dean of Nursing, Allied Health & Science

Rene Bieganowski 
rbieganowski@ncmich.edu

 

Learning Support Services
lss@ncmich.edu

Liz Otto, Tutoring
eotto@ncmich.edu

 

Director of Off-Campus Programming 
Michele Andrews
mandrews@ncmich.edu

 

 

 

For a list of Master Syllabi, click here.