Skip to Main Content

Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

 

Michele Andrews, M.A.
Associate Dean of Adjunct Faculty and Off Campus Programs
Petoskey 231-348-6812  
Gaylord: 989-705-3775  
Cheboygan 231-597-0322
Email: mandrews@ncmich.edu

Below is some contact information that may be helpful, but for a more comprehensive list, please refer to the Faculty & Staff Directory.
 

 

VP of Academic Affairs & Student Success

Pete Olsen

polson@ncmich.edu

 

VP of Student Affairs
Renee DeYoung
rdeyoung@ncmich.edu

 
Dean of Business, Manufacturing & 

Technology

Chuck Hayes

chayes3@ncmich.edu

 

Dean of Liberal Arts
Sara M. Glasgow
sglasgow@ncmich.edu

 
Dean of Nursing, Allied Health & Science

Jamie Pagels

jpagels@ncmich.edu

 

 

 

Learning Support Services
lss@ncmich.edu

Emily Bongiovanni

ebongiovanni@ncmich.edu

 

Associate Dean of Adjunct Faculty and Off Campus Programs 
Michele Andrews
mandrews@ncmich.edu

 

Associate Dean of Public Service Programs

Jim Cousino

jcousino@ncmich.edu

 

Associate Dean of Instructional Technology
Melanie Leaver

mleaver@ncmich.edu

 

For a list of Master Syllabi, click here.